Welcome to a relaunch.

Why the word relaunch?

This is the new location of my old blog ‘Adventures in linux’ which I have become some what unhappy with due to lack of feed back, being restricted in content via the title as well as one or two other reasons. I also have a better idea of what I want to do with it. I feel that wordpress.com is the way to with the relaunch as I have a feeling that I can do more with it.
I will touch on past subjects but more up to date as well as better researched.

I have a few article ideas planned from recent projects, the results will hopefully put the answers scattered across the ‘net into one place to save those hours of google fun!

Forcehawk

Leave a Reply

